She did, for all of *two* holidays - Passover and Hanukkah (her spelling.) The Pesach ones were fine. The Hanukkah ones - well, unless they were recyclyced Pesach ones, the meat recipes were all meat and milk, which is forbidden.
Yes, I know most Jewish people don't keep kosher, but if you're giving recipes for a Jewish holiday, it makes sense they be kosher, doesn't it? Among other things, people will read them and think that they *are* kosher.
I was looking for a place for feedback, but I would have had to sign on. Didn't want to do that.